Once you retrieve a message from GROWLr it is permanently deleted from
our system within 30 minutes, and exists only on the sender and receiver's devices. So your messages will always be available on your phone until
you delete them, or the application is deleted from the device.
To access older messages, just tap the Read button at the bottom of your message list.